It’s time for the red carpet countdown: Oscars on ABC

ABC NEWS– The 92nd annual Academy Awards is Sunday and you can see the Oscars right here only on ABC Columbia.

ABC’S Marci Gonzalez has a preview of Sunday’s show.

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

LIVE SUNDAY8e|5p on ABC

For all the coverage on the Academy Awards click here  https://abc.com/shows/oscars

Categories: Digital Exclusives and Features, Entertainment News