Watch the Oscars on ABC Columbia: 92nd Academy Awards

–ABC NEWS–

It is Hollywood’s biggest night and ABC Columbia will be bringing you all the Oscars coverage.

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

LIVE SUNDAY8e|5p on ABC

For all the coverage on the Academy Awards click here  https://abc.com/shows/oscars

Get the latest on Oscars Live Coverage by clicking here https://oscar.go.com/

Categories: Entertainment News, Local News