Sixteen Silver Foxes pledge on National Signing Day

By : Analis Bailey

COLUMBIA, S.C. (WOLO)– The Dutch Fork Silver Foxes were well represented in National Signing Day on Wednesday reaching double-digits in letters of intent.

These student athletes will take their talents to play at the collegiate level at schools all over the country.

Dutch Fork is a part of the Lexington-Richland County School District five, supporting the phrase “Pride in 5.”


Jordan Springs (SC State)

Cameron Johnson (SC State)

Lawson Danley (SC State)

Hugh Ryan (Furman)

Ron Stevens (Erskine)

Jamar Walker (Los Angeles SW College)

Michael James (Los Angeles SW College)

Dawson Monter (Methodist)


Miranda Kirkley (Newberry)

Missy O’Toole (Lander)

Caroline Dietrich (Lander)


Courtney Dove (Reinhardt)


Laney Coleman (Newberry)


Morgan McMahon (Austin Peay)

Morgan Scott (Mars Hill)


Categories: High School Football, Local Sports, Sports