Lawrence, Rodgers Win ACC Weekly Honors

Clemson has earned a total of 532 weekly honors since 1968. The two selections this week give Clemson seven Player of the Week honors this season.

Clemson takes down No. 1 Wake Forest, 2-1

In the 49th meeting on the pitch between Clemson (3-1-0, 1-1 ACC) and No. 1 Wake Forest (3-1, 1-1 ACC), the Tigers came out on top 2-1 thanks to a stellar all-around performance Tuesday night.

Who’s Boss? No. 1 Clemson powers past No. 7 Miami 42-17

Trevor Lawrence threw for three touchdowns and rushed for another as No. 1 Clemson proved once more who’s boss in the Atlantic Coast Conference with a 42-17 beatdown of seventh-ranked Miami on Saturday night.

Three Tigers Collect ACC Weekly Honors

The three selections this week join Trevor Lawrence's selection as ACC Quarterback of the Week from the team's season opener at Wake Forest to comprise Clemson's four weekly honors this season. Today’s weekly honors are the first in the careers of all three players.

College GameDay returning to Clemson on Oct. 10

ESPN's College GameDay will return to Clemson on Oct. 10, when the famed pregame show will broadcast live in advance of Clemson's prime-time matchup with Miami (Fla.) at 7:30 p.m. that evening on ABC.

Dutch Fork QB commits to Clemson

Will Taylor originally committed to play baseball for the Clemson Tigers, but when the scholarship offer came from Dabo Swinney and the football team, he couldn't pass it up.

Lawrence Named ACC Quarterback of the Week

Lawrence’s selection represents his first ACC weekly honor of the season and the eighth of his career. With eight career selections including Rookie of the Week honors earned as a freshman in 2018, Lawrence now ties Travis Etienne for the most by any active Clemson players.


Meet The Team

On Twitter


What's On

Categories: Clemson, Sports