Nine A.C. Flora Falcons commit on National Signing Day

By : Analis Bailey

COLUMBIA, S.C.– The A.C. Flora Falcons, a part of the Richland County School District One, had nine student athletes represented in National Signing day Wednesday.

These students will be taking their talents to states including Virginia, California, North Carolina, Georgia, and Kentucky.



Dewey Greene (The Citadel)

Celestin Haba (Western Kentucky. Was at Scottsdale CC)

RJ Mobley (Wingate)

Jalynn Tarver (Georgia Military)

Matthew Jamison (UNC Pembroke)


Pippa Richter (Cal Tech)


Raquel Acco (Lander)

Megan Pleasant (Anderson)


Avery Wolfe (Roanoke)

Categories: High School Football, Local Sports, Sports