Clemson announces full 2018-2019 basketball schedule

The Clemson University men’s basketball schedule for 2018-19 is now complete with the release of the league schedule, announced by the Atlantic Coast Conference on Thursday. Clemson’s home slate is highlighted by eight teams that qualified for the NCAA Tournament, including three that advanced to the Sweet Sixteen.


Meet The Team

On Twitter


What's On

Categories: Sports